.

.

.

Corporate Office

Guna complex, Door no. 443 & 445, old no. 304 & 305, 2nd floor, Anna salai road, Teynampet, Chennai – 600018.

97909 31652

Registered Office

New.No.241, Old.No.85-86 III Floor B, Ziad Court, Rangaraja Puram Main Road, Kodambakkam, Chennai – 600024.

95971 03231

Branch office

Select state to see the details of our branch offices

Branch office Kodambakkam

Mrs.Deepthi M Nair,

New.No:241, III Floor A block, Ziad Court , Rangaraja Puram Main Road, Chennai - 600024.

72000 68680

deepthi@enrichbroking.com

Branch office Coimbatore

Mr.Selvakrishnan.R,

No 512-518 Shamims tower, ground floor, Thadagam main road , R S Puram, Coimbatore - 641002.

0422 4379 446/90425 88324

selvakrishnan@enrichbroking.com

Branch office Tiruvannamalai

Mr.Balaji.P,

No.1572A, 1st floor, Vellore Main Road, Indira Nagar, Vengikkal, Tiruvannamalai - 606604.

95008 01100

openaccount@enrichbroking.com

Branch office Ambattur

Mr. Rajiv s,

Old No.28,New No.8, Subha Uma Flats, Old Post Office st, Venkatapuram. chennai - 600053.

98846 60006

rajivgandhi@enrichbroking.com

Branch office Madurai

Mr. Manikandan S,

A.R Plaza, 1st Floor, North Veli Street, Madurai - 625001.

0422 4379 446/96264 55545

manikandan.s@enrichbroking.com

Branch office Pondicherry

Mr.Ganesh V,

No.28, Thiyaraja street, Mission street cutting, Pondicherry - 605001.

90037 40261

openaccount@enrichbroking.com

Branch office Velachery

Mr. Jagan R,

F2, 1st floor, ESELEN Flats, No. 2, 11th Main road, Vijaya nagar, Velachery, Chennai - 600042.

044 4854 6518/95661 40147

jaganr@enrichbroking.com

Branch office Karur

Mr. Raja,

No.2, KBS Arcade, Opposite to EB Office, Kovai road, Karur - 639002.

88254 35040

karur@enrichbroking.com

Branch office Vijayawada

Mr.Subhani MD,

Door No : 40-1-6 2nd Floor, Sri Balaji Plaza, Next to PVP Mall, Labbipet, M.G.Road - 520010.

99851 06786/0866 664 2266

vijayawada@enrichbroking.com

Branch office Bangalore

Mr.Rakesh.T,

No. 364, Ashwath Lakshmi mansion, 3rd floor, 16th main road, jayanagar 4th T block, bangalore - 560041.

080411 47111/86605 41736

deepthi@enrichbroking.com

Branch office Pune

Mr. Amol kachare,

No.406, Pentagon building, 4th floor, shahu college road, Above Axis bank, Near Hotel Panchami, Pune satara road, Pune - 411009.

82086 69847

Pune@enrichbroking.com

Branch office Kerala

Mr. Niyaz,

1st Floor, 34/1838A, Vilagadan Arcade, Opp. Modern Bread Factory, Edapally P.O, Kerala - 682024

75929 88905

Kerala@enrichbroking.com

We love emails

helpdesk@enrichbroking.com

Account Opening Missed Call

044 4006 3666

Centralised Dealing Desk

044 4006 3600

Helpdesk

044 4006 3663

   
 
Top