Engage with Enrich

Corporate Office

Guna complex, Door no. 443 & 445, old no. 304 & 305, 2nd floor, Anna salai road, Teynampet, Chennai – 600018.

97909 31652

info@enrichbroking.com

Business Hours

Monday - Friday

9am - 12am

Saturday

9am - 6:30pm

Registered Office

New.No.241, Old.No.85-86 III Floor B, Ziad Court, Rangaraja Puram Main Road, Kodambakkam, Chennai – 600024.

97909 31652

info@enrichbroking.com

Reach Us

We love emails

helpdesk@enrichbroking.com

Account Opening Missed Call

044 4006 3666

Centralised Dealing Desk

044 4006 3600

Helpdesk

044 4006 3663

Regional office

Rajguru mansion, No. 3351, Ground floor, KR road, Banashankari 2nd stage, LG Showroom (Downstairs), Bengaluru - 560070.

080411 47111 / 086605 61736

info@enrichbroking.com

Branch office Kodambakkam

Mrs.Deepthi M Nair,

New.No:241,III Floor A block,Ziad Court , Rangaraja Puram Main Road, Chennai-600024.

72000 68680

deepthi@enrichbroking.com

Branch office Coimbatore

Mr.Selvakrishnan.R,

No. 550/10, White building, 2nd floor, DB Road, R.S Puram, Coimbatore - 641002.

0422 4379 446/93849 07007

selvakrishnan@enrichbroking.com

Branch office Kodambakkam

Mr.Mohan Kumar,

New.No:241,III Floor B block,Ziad Court , Rangaraja Puram Main Road, Chennai -600024.

72000 10135

mohankumar@enrichbroking.com

Branch office Tiruvannamalai

Mr.Balaji.P,

No.1572A, 1st floor, Vellore Main Road, Indira Nagar, Vengikkal, Tiruvannamalai -606604

95008 01100

openaccount@enrichbroking.com

Branch office Ambattur

Mr. Rajiv s,

Old No.28,New No.8, Subha Uma Flats, Old Post Office st, Venkatapuram. chennai - 600053.

98846 60006

rajivgandhi@enrichbroking.com

Branch office Madurai

Mr. Manikandan S,

A.R Plaza, 1st Floor, North Veli Street, Madurai-625001

91598 14245, 0452- 496 1777

manikandan.s@enrichbroking.com

Branch office Vijayawada

Mr.Subhani MD ,

Door No : 40-1-6 2nd Floor, Sri Balaji Plaza, Next to PVP Mall, Labbipet, M.G.Road 520010

99851 06786, 0866 664 2266

vijayawada@enrichbroking.com

Branch office Pondicherry

Mr.Ganesh V,

No.28, Thiyaraja street, Mission street cutting, Pondicherry- 605001

90037 40261

info@enrichbroking.com

Branch office Velachery

Mr. Jagan R,

F2, 1st floor, ESELEN Flats, No. 2, 11th Main road, Vijaya nagar, Velachery, Chennai - 600042.

044 4854 6518, 95661 40147

jaganr@enrichbroking.com

Branch office Karur

Mr. Raja,

No.2, KBS Arcade, Opposite to EB Office, Kovai road, Karur - 639002.

88254 35040

karur@enrichbroking.com

Branch office Pune

Mr. Amol kachare,

No.406, Pentagon building, 4th floor, shahu college road, Above Axis bank, Near Hotel Panchami, Pune satara road,Pune-411009

82086 69847

Pune@enrichbroking.com

   
 
Loading...